Congratulations to the 2014 winners!

press club horizontal largeClick on 2014 Winners above to see the full list.

The awards party is on hiatus. Certificates will be mailed to the winners’ newsrooms.


PNI Bishops visit border

2014 Photograph of the Year – “Border Reunion” – Michael Chow, Arizona Republic


The 2015 APC Scholarship Contest is now closed!

The 2015 Scholarship for students is now closed! Winners will be announced at the beginning of May!

Click the link to download the flier! APC Flier- 2015

Screen shot 2015-03-04 at 2.27.49 PM

2014 Scholarship Winners are In!

Screen Shot 2014-04-21 at 6.40.23 PM


Amanda Ray, Northern Arizona University
Jessie Wardaski, Arizona State University
Caitlin Schmidt, University of Arizona
Josh Burton, Arizona State University